Metallic Gold Coin Purse

It’s Monday afternoon I’m on no tight time schedule as I browse one of my favourite ever evolving shops – Tiger Stores. I love the concept of this store and that it’s ever changing merchandise with different styles and seasons. I always end up purchasing something I didn’t know I wanted/needed, clever guys indeed. The good news is it’s all so affordable and reasonably priced.

This little beauty caught my eye…

IMG_6578.JPGIt’s available in an array of colours from light to dark greys, to cherry and damson reds, blues, greens but there was only one sparkly gold left hanging twinkling in the lights and at only £4 I had to have it.

IMG_2773.JPGIt’s a good size and has two compartments, so much room to stash your cash, cards and lippy!

IMG_2772.JPGThe leather is sooo soft with that used worn in feel to it, which I love.

IMG_2774.JPGThe lining isn’t amazing it’s kind of a mucky greenish- grey colour but that’s ok, it’s the outer leather that’s the star of the show!

IMG_2775.JPGAt the base of the purse is another compartment with a zip fastener, not sure it’s needed but kinda cute.

These little purses will make great stocking fillers this Christmas.

IMG_6579.JPG

Leave a comment